RSS Feed

tomorrow never comes

So sorry about the delay in posting I’ve been so busy really hope you all keep reading though because I’ve got so much coming up to share. This will be my last scrapbook post so thought I’d make it a funny one to get me in the mood for a good week of working and crafting and blogging. Check out the background paper from American Crafts loving the different coloured stitch effect, i sort of thought of it as a space reading from a strange machine that no one’s invented yet! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

