RSS Feed

Fathers Day approaching

I was really struggling to put together some cards for father’s day now i don’t know what you’ll think but these ones i made just to get started. Their from a pack of die-cut images now the only problem is my dad doesn’t like football so I’ve still got to make his and i’m struggling with that one. I figured that other people would probably like these and then take them off my hands. I don’t usually like using pre cut topper’s but these one’s where ok from create and craft on special offer so i thought i’d give them a go the cards are pretty basic designs but let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

