RSS Feed

In the garden

So I was literally staring out into the garden last week in a daze and then i suddenly noticed how the garden has suddenly come to life so i got snapping and I’m going to do a mini with the photos that came out pretty nice. So once i’d noticed my garden then i couldn’t stop seeing all the beautiful flowers everywhere so when i went to my bf ‘s house his garden was overflowing with a fantastic variety of blooms and they captured the photographer in me and some of the following are from that garden as well. Plus his dad gave me a lovely strawberry from this fruit and veg patch which made me smile even more (it was super tasty).  

This 1st one is my fav because of the crazy bright colour and texture it look a bit fluffy 🙂 even though you can see the decking.

Leave a Reply

