RSS Feed

Silver Wedding

Good Morning all, just a special little DL card to share with you today something i did really quickly in a rush for my cousins silver wedding anniversary. Unfortunately i didn’t get to go to the party for them but apparently everything went really well and my card went down a treat which is great. So it’s very simplistic but i had to use my glue gun lol because the metal hearts wouldn’t hold with anything else. i added the gems and the style just came to me love it when that happens i put the wording inside so it didn’t detract from the detail on the front. Moving has been great and I’ll be putting up some more photo’s this week of cards I’ve made using my Cricut imagine (love this machine). Keep watching this space for videos promise i will gt round to posting some soon.

 

Leave a Reply

