RSS Feed

Sketch to Paint

Hello people, today’s lovely weather has prompted me to post some artwork of a beach scene I did a little while ago. I first sketched in pencil on cartridge paper, them again in charcoal on cartridge and then i added some colour into the mix by using Windsor & Newton half pans on Langton Watercolour paper šŸ™‚ I couldn’t decide which one came out best, so please let me know what you guys think? Have a great day in the sun x

20120527-171251.jpg

20120527-171301.jpg

20120527-171310.jpg

Leave a Reply

