RSS Feed

Wire Fun

Good evening all 🙂 sorry I haven’t posted in little while I’ve done a few projects over weekend that unfortunately due to the people not receiving them yet I can’t share with you all until it’s safe lol don’t want any spoilers. However I have been given a gift myself this weekend a cool board a specially for turning any wire into pretty shapes or words which has been really fun to practice this fine bank holiday weekend x so thought I’d share some of my practice pieces 🙂 enjoy x

20120605-224422.jpg

20120605-224439.jpg

20120605-225423.jpg

Leave a Reply

