RSS Feed

So Proud

Hi all been very excited to share this post. My sis recently found out she’d passed her exams and so I was really excited and quickly made this card for my mum 🙂 however I haven’t given her mine yet so no can share unfortunately lol but I will eventually promise x I found the tutorial for this double slider card on darlene designs blog which I’ll try get a link for soon for all of you who’d like to try it x enjoy and thanks for dropping by x

20120614-122349.jpg

20120614-122407.jpg

20120614-122424.jpg

Leave a Reply

