RSS Feed

Quiet please

Good Morning everyone, wanted to share this little door sign I’ve had to make for keeping out my noisy mr from my craft room. Ive got lots of ideas for video tutorials and stuff but as I’m filming I always get disturbed (not on purpose I must add). So this will solve my little issue, I had to make a slight change to my design after realising it was too large! So instead I just fixed a inch and half ribbon with a weight to the top instead of loop so it could hang over the top of my door 🙂 x have a lovely sunny day x

20120724-072414.jpg

Leave a Reply

