RSS Feed

Multi Use Card

Hello Sunday evening, it’s been too long since my last post but all sorts of jobs keep catching up with me and so not too much craft has been going on x However this afternoon I managed to get a little card made as a just in case card. A multi use greetings for any occasion that can be customised at will or just handed straight over 🙂 Its a really cute envelope design that I spotted on pintrest but just had to make my own little version! So please let me know if you like an if so I will do a video tutorial of the whole card including making the tiny envelopes x

20120902-211649.jpg

Leave a Reply

