RSS Feed

Christmas Easel Card

Burrr! It’s a icy cold morning here in west yorkshire I can hardly type. But this simple easel card should make you feel all warm and Christmassy x
I used a 6″ square white card base and decorated with designer papers in traditional colours. I then scored the front panel at 3″ to fold. I cut the scolloped edge panel and the greeting oval with my circuit imagine (imagine more cartridge). From a warm gold card I then used the Christmas lili of the valley stamp set, and embossed the images in copper. I adhered the oval to the base of the card in the centre and middle on foam pads, then the Xmas tree image to the 3″ folded part to create the easel. Added a green ribbon bow and finished with adhesive gems! X x hope you’ve enjoyed & thanks for reading x X

20121202-082227.jpg

20121202-082245.jpg

Leave a Reply

