RSS Feed

Sunday Snooze

Happy Sunday everyone, I have done as little as possible today because me and Jonny were so busy yesterday!
We really have just watched movies all day and I can’t tell you how much fun its been just hanging out. Not worrying about chores we both should have done and all life’s demands.
This week, in amongst all the other bits I’ve been up-to I’ve started reading sections in the book below. On how to take better photos, obviously to improve my blog in the most part. Unfortunately I’m finding it slightly too basic for my needs at the minute and not specific enough to the digital SLR that I now have. Although it is a very good book for people just picking up their cameras or editing on pc using popular software. I’m just wondering if anyone has any books they could recommend which may be slightly more in depth??? If anyone can help or if there is a good video on YouTube please just comment below, that would be great. And I hope you have all had a very lovely weekend, thanks for reading 🙂

20130106-211331.jpg

Leave a Reply

