RSS Feed

Wheelbarrow Birthday

Good evening to everyone, so pleased with how my post a day is going and hope you are all enjoying.
Today I really want to share a male birthday card with you. I find them a little difficult to make on the occasions i need to and there doesn’t seem to be as many tutorials for male cards out there. I really wanted to find an appropriate card for this gardening loving gent but not soppy and pretty with teddies or butterflies, just wanted to keep it simple and manly.
I didn’t print the template for this card, I just free handed the wheelbarrow using pencil, but I did find a template on this site.
This could also be altered to become more pretty for lady gardeners birthdays as shown on this great site.
I’ve tried to put together a sort of step by step photo guide today please let me know if this is helpful.
Thanks for reading today have a great evening x

20130108-210000.jpg

20130108-210141.jpg

20130108-210201.jpg

20130108-210215.jpg

Leave a Reply

