RSS Feed

Storage Idea

Evening all, busy, busy, busy as usual.
Today I bring you how I store my See D’s stamp sets (& the only making memories one i have). See D’s stamps come in cd cases which is extremely useful if you have a spare cd rack. Unfortunately mine is full still of CDs and I’d rather not get rid just yet. So my solution is to use a DVD organiser or I think that’s what it is. It may well be a magazine rack but for A5 paper.
Anyway I like how it has space to Dymo label what’s in each compartment and it keeps all these very neat together. If you have a good way to store craft goodies please feel free to leave a link in comments and I’ll get on over to take a peek. Thanks for reading and have a lovely evening x

20130109-181507.jpg

20130109-181554.jpg
(Ps. Pictures taken using iPad not my lovely new camera)

Leave a Reply

