RSS Feed

Sew Together

Happy Friday!
My thumb is really sore after my crafting tonight, Me and the better half have been sewing Velcro onto the back of some name patches. This isn’t what I would usually post about but seen as its been such a busy week and I’ve needed to get loads done this was one job we did together tonight I thought why not. It’s not the prettiest sewing I’ve ever done but it is done. Jonny’s on the other hand was extremely neat.
Thanks for reading for the second time today and I’m looking forward to posting a nice video post tomorrow.

20130111-221513.jpg

Leave a Reply

