RSS Feed

Slightly Late Christmas Part 2

Good evening Sunday people, hope you’ve all had a fantastic weekend. I’ve had such a productive day today but I’ll let you know about that later. As its Sunday the day of rest I thought I’d show you my lovely Christmas gift from my best friend who I met up with on Thursday. A Cath Kidston mug which is going to be my new favourite when I can bring myself to drink tea out of it lol. Making a cup of tea in a tea pot, letting it brew then enjoying a steamy hot and milky tea with a book, magazine or Pinterest ( also my new favourite ) is mainly how I try to do my relaxing. All these usually involve craft or art which is my passion. This mug could give everyone a little inspiration on a winters day in my opinion. Its lovely colourful floral pattern will look really great on my desk when I’m mulling over designs or projects. Hope it brings you a little sunshine today thank you all for reading and ill see you tomorrow 🙂

20130113-213016.jpg

Leave a Reply

