RSS Feed

Great Tool!

Good Evening, Monday has come round so fast again. Going to share my essential tool for organising its my Dymo Omega. White on black tape is my favourite to use, when I first bought it I pretty much labeled everything in sight but I learned to be more restrained in time. The thing to remember is to keep the description short and sweet. Hopefully these pictures will help and hope you have fun with your Dymo at home. Thanks again and have a lovely night!

20130114-211532.jpg

20130114-211540.jpg

20130114-211545.jpg

One response »

  1. I got one and love labelling all my nail samples up and guess what I’ve got a shinny pink one that prints black on pink hehe xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

