RSS Feed

No.1

Good Evening crafty lovers, I have a boys card for you tonight. I haven’t decided who it will be for yet I just needed some more cards in stock. I have been looking forward to using this stamp since before Christmas. As it was a free gift when I attended a Christmassy day of craft @ the lili of the valley shop in West Yorkshire.
They are such a lovely stamp company, in the most part I prefer clear acrylic stamp sets but their unmounted rubber stamps are just so great I now have a sweet spot for them ( Crafty Aunty has to be thanked for this).
So I’ll get straight too it, I used the same card sketch for this male card as my very pink card a few days ago however I wanted a plain background so I can add a sentiment later specific to the recipient. That’s how I like to finish my cards off and make them a bit more special.
I can give a full tutorial of this card and products used if anyone would like to know just comment and I’ll do another post with full details. Hope you enjoy and I’ll speak to you more tomorrow as we near the end of my post a day January! X x

20130121-215753.jpg

20130121-215808.jpg

20130121-215824.jpg

20130121-215835.jpg

Leave a Reply

