RSS Feed

Sneak Peek

Good evening, I have been super busy today trying to make a start on the valentines orders I have!
So I thought I’d give you a really quick sneak peek of my project and my storage box which is just for hearts. This may seam sad but when you have so much in your craft room seriously organisation is really important! Knowing where all your tools and stock is can be the difference between a good card and a nearly there card. My box of hearts is a old bead sorter so the dividers go right to the lid I find these to be the best kind of storage for small items.
I used my Cricut imagine for the rounded squares and the metallic card hearts. I will show the whole project when complete as nothing is yet stuck down and all this could change yet. Thanks for reading and sorry this is another short post x X

20130123-213602.jpg

20130123-213614.jpg

One response »

  1. Love the card -this might be the next layout I try! Xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

