RSS Feed

Hand Coloured

Big hello to all my international readers, today seems to have peeked for so many people from all over the world checking out my little blog and obviously all the rest of my fantastic readers and followers from the uk! x
Just a quick colouring example tonight as I’m making my mums birthday card but have only managed to do the colouring thus far. I stamped using tuxedo black memento ink again so I could use my Promarkers which are so often over looked when I’m in the swing of making a particular style of card. However they have made a sudden reappearance in my crafting which I am really enjoying 🙂 Hope you agree?
The stamp was a freebie in simply cards & papercraft magazine which is always worth a look if you have spare pennies. However I had to have this one as it is designed by Polka Doodles who are amazing!
Let me know what you think tomorrow when I have the finished card up but have a lovely restful evening and night night x

20130125-225024.jpg

Leave a Reply

