RSS Feed

Orchids Detail

20130127-205553.jpg

<a
Good Evening & I hope you've all had a fantastic weekend,
In the attempt to improve the photography on all my forth coming blog posts I really did need to get practicing. So I made a start surprisingly not on the cards but on my other favourite subject flowers. I love drawing them, painting them and taking lovely close ups of them! Unfortunately i rarely keep the living ones I have alive long enough to see them flower lol. But this orchid has been different, it has prospered in my home and been flowering constantly for nearly a year as it was valentines present 🙂
Here is the results of my practicing hope you like x thanks so much for reading x

20130127-212420.jpg

Leave a Reply

