RSS Feed

Muddy Boots

Good evening lovely weekend people! Hope you’ve all enjoyed the dry crisp weather, I’m back after a little two week break. I’ve had a little gap in my crafting and been focusing on my fitness and health. I’m back my usual self and feeling very creative again but I just couldn’t miss the opportunity of bringing you some pictures of my muddy boots lol.
I’ve always loved walking and we used to go far and wide on the weekends walking and cycling but recently everyone has had to tighten their belts and so we stopped doing so much. I’d forgotten that sometimes the best walks and activities are on your door step, like just across the road we have a couple of pieces of woodland. So exploring those again on these snowy or crispy days has been lovely and a great place to practice my photography.
Hope you enjoyed having me back because I missed posting for all of you so much x night night x

20130217-212944.jpg

20130217-213249.jpg

20130217-213501.jpg

Leave a Reply

