RSS Feed

Late Mothers Day Card Gallery

Oh my gosh! It’s been so long since I’ve had chance to post, I’m sorry.
Well i did get chance to make a few Mother’s Day cards, with a little help from Pinterest I had a starting point for the cards I made for friends. This Card is the one I tried to recreate.
This is a photo tutorial of how I got the look.

20130323-203232.jpg

20130323-203257.jpg

20130323-203319.jpg
I also made a few in pink.

20130323-203359.jpg
Have a lovely evening and I’ll be back tomorrow with some more Mother’s Day cards but these could defiantly be altered for birthdays 🙂 x night night x

Leave a Reply

