RSS Feed

Late Mother’s Day 2

Morning everyone x
Here’s the card I made for my mum for Mother’s Day her favourite colour is blue and I really wanted to make use out of a new stencils I got in one of the card making magazines.
I used a dabber that sits on your finger like a thimble with a blue chalk pad and the stencil to create this border, added the gems to give a sparkle and made sure the wording was centralised.
Hope you like because i think my mum did so all happy here. Have a lovely Sunday x X

20130324-101432.jpg

20130324-101448.jpg

Leave a Reply

