RSS Feed

Late Mothers Day Stepper Card

Good Friday Morning to everyone 🙂
This is the last late Mother’s Day card I will be sharing, I had been wanting and trying to make a stepper can for ages with no luck. I could never get it to fold quite right an so they would fall over or not be scored equally and all sorts lol. So many youtube videos later my mum spotted a template while out and about and so I thought I’d give it a go.
I’d already decided which stamp I wanted to use for this card and started to colour with my pro markers. Love the cute scene and mouse with tiny chefs hat.
With the new template all the folding and cutting was perfect, well nearly I could still make a few adjustments but I was happy with the finished article.
I cut the tag by hand and used my little flower punch and embosser set to add the little flowers.
Hope you enjoy the last card and really hope the Easter weekend brings sunshine and all things nice including a huge chocolate egg! Thanks for reading and all the best.

20130329-070612.jpg

20130329-070622.jpg

Leave a Reply

