RSS Feed

Crafty Aunt Showcase

Good Morning lovely craft friends!

Today I wanted to reflect not on my projects but on just some of the lovely cards I’ve received this year from my crafty Aunty Heather. She makes all these wonderful projects and because I’ve had very little time for crafting this year I wanted to show a little of her impressive work as a little December treat.

20131228-102145.jpg
This one is our wedding card and I love the detail so much and our theme was purple and all our related cards from Aunty Heather we’re coordinating with our theme 🙂

20131228-102339.jpg
This was another wedding card she had made for my cousin to give us and I just loved displaying them in my living room, sad to see them taken down.

20131228-102516.jpg
A surprise welcome home card was a wonderful gift and has been displayed all through the Christmas festivities.

20131228-102724.jpg

20131228-102741.jpg
Last but not least, Christmas luxury with super cute polar bears and a hint of glitter. The bow border might have to be my favourite part though.

I can’t thank her enough for all her lovely inspiration 🙂

Thanks for reading and look forward to posting lots more in January 2014 x x x

Leave a Reply

